Dress Up Your Cards!

When you don’t have time to make an extravegant card because you have been running around doing 50 million other things, dress up your card with ribbon.  Ribbon is the best way to make a plain jane card pop!  I had a wedding to go to one Saturday.  I don ‘t know what it was with the week, but I just did not have time to sit down and make a great card.  So I made sure I picked some elegant paper with Congratulations written all over it and created a simple half fold card.  To dress it up, I added about a inch width purple ribbon.  It really made the card pop, and I wasn’t so disappointed with it! 

Wedding Card

Leave a Reply

