Babies Galour

Don’t you ever notice that Fall is a big time for babies?  I don’t know if it is because Valentine’s Day is 9 months before, but there is some kind of magic brewin’ then!  So why not create some super cute baby cards?!  I really love the simple cards with a great embellishment.  It just so happens that a lot of babies born this fall were girls! So I have posted some girly baby cards.  I drew what I wanted on a plain piece of paper and then colored it.  I then created a flower type border around the picture.  I made sure that I had small thick pieces of cardstock in between my main card page, the flower border and the image to give it a 3-d effect.  I tied is all together with ribbon because ribbon always seems to make a card.  Presto – cute baby card!

Leave a Reply

