Circle of Trust

“I like to think of it as a little circle of trust” ~ Greg Focker ~ 

When you are in your mid to late twenties it seems like everyone is getting married.  I must have gone to about 5 weddings in August and September alone!  That sounds like a lot of card making!  This next holy matrimony card is for my friends Susan and Brandon who tied the knot on September 25th, 2010!  Please excuse my photographs… I will be googling, “taking photos of shiny things”.  Hopefully they will turn out better next time!

Leave a Reply

