Nice Rack!

It’s a ten pointer!  My fiance is probably the most die hard hunter you will ever meet.  So for his 27th birthday card, I drew him up a pretty nice rack of a European mount deer head.  Just lovely!  I have some models of the deer heads around my house to sketch off of, thankfully.  I slapped that bad boy on the front of his card and added on some branches that I cut out of brown card stock, and it was good to go.  Nice manly hunter card! (arggh arrghh arggghhh) LOL!  By the way, my fiance loved it.  Now for a turkey card?  They are in season soon.

Leave a Reply

