Scarves, Boots & Purses Oh My!

Happy Birthday to all those Fashionistas out there! My friend, Steph, love fashion, zebra print and the color red combined together, so for one of her birthday cards, I created this super cool card below!  I cut out the shapes of a scarf, boot and purse for the front.  Not realizing that I didn’t have any zebra print paper, I colored my own with a Sharpie.  Sharpies are my saviors.  I tend to use them on the most random of things, like marks on black shoes, crafts, thread, plastic cups, people’s faces.  They just come in handy!  For the inside, I continued using my trusty Sharpie and colored more zebra print.  Then with a few quick layers of red and black paper, and it was good to go!  Feliz Cumpleanos chica!

Leave a Reply

