Una Bambina!

You can’t get any cuter than a baby card!  This baby card is for a little girl… I made this for a card job, but I am just in love with it.  I loved to use the vintage patterned paper and my scalloped edge scissors.  I added some baby girl embellishments and pink crystals.  The crystals did not turn out in the picture like they looked in real life.  They were much more sparkly like a Swarovski crystal.  Incidentally, I believe they were Swarovski, you can get them at the craft store in little packs.  Anyway, I am not sure what Mommy and baby will end up getting this card, but I really hope they love it! 

Leave a Reply

