“Big girls need big diamonds.” – Elizabeth Taylor

“Big girls need big diamonds.” – Elizabeth Taylor

There’s nothing like being a bride and getting married, especially when you get to have a fabulous Bachelorette Party!  I absolutely loved making this next card.  I took clear plastic paper, cut it into a triangle, and attached 2 sides of it with tape to a piece of paper.  I didn’t seal the top side because that is where I would add all of the pieces I punched out and glitter.  I layered the rest of the paper over the triangle once I filled the it and sealed it.  Then I cut out a black outline for the martini glass.  I also accented the card with an self adhesive ribbon.  A diamond ring garnish finished the job.

2 thoughts on ““Big girls need big diamonds.” – Elizabeth Taylor

  1. This is one of the most ornate cards I have come across! I love your attention to detail and ability to add flare with out being tacky. Love, Love, Love this card!

Leave a Reply

