M-I-C-K-E-Y M-O-U-S-E

My friend’s boyfriend’s parents took them to Disney World (are you following?) for 5 days.  Nothing screams “turning into a serious relationship” like your significant other’s parents taking you on vacation.  Of course you are excited, but you are also thinking Holy Crap I am going to be spending morning noon and night with these people, and what if things don’t go great?!  Well, thankfully for my friend, they had a wonderful time.  Of course it was a little bit of possible future parent in-law overload!  In the end, I was asked to make a thank you card…seen below! Enjoy!  The first ever pop-up card.  I hope to start mastering these.

Leave a Reply

