Happy Easter!

The bunny has arrived!  Easter has turned into a 2 day event!  Last night we went to my Dad’s for a delicious dinner, good champagne and Easter EGG Painting (in that order)!  My niece had a mini Easter Egg hunt in the living room.  I think Hunter, my Dad’s dog, may have also found some eggs accidently.  The Easter Egg Painting went well, especially with a little champagne, and the Phillies playing on the boob tube.  I still have dye on my fingers.  My Grandma, Priscilla, even participated with a lovely sketch of my niece Sophia on one egg! 

Leave a Reply

