Lip Smacker

Muah! Lipsmacker!  The latest card I created was for my friend Susan’s Mother-in-law.  She said she wanted red, black and lips…this is what I have come up with!  It just so happened that I had a lips punch from the craft store.  It must have been on clearance, otherwise I probably wouldn’t have bought it. The punch definitely came in handy for this card though.  After the weekend that Susan celebrated the birthday of her Mother-in-law, I asked her if the card was okay.  She said it was a hit!  I was so excited I gave her a big wet one…JUST KIDDING!  But I was happy that they liked the card!

Leave a Reply

