Baby Events

With this whole card making ordeal, I have gotten the opportunity to create many different cards!  Like this one… a baby boy christening card, sure it wasn’t the first one on my list, I have to admit, but it was bound to come around soon.  Although this card was a request from a friend, I am seeing into the future.  Pretty soon there will be baby events that I will attend and need to make some pretty cool cards for!  Now that I am at the age where it seems like everyone and their mother’s are getting married what’s after that?  a baby…duh!  So I will be gearing up for the baby card extraveganza!  This all makes me think of when my fiance’ is in the shower, and I hear him singing Married with Children’s theme song:

Love and Marriage, Love and Marriage,
Go together like a horse and carriage,
This I tell ya brother, you can’t have one without the other.

Love and Marriage, Love and Marriage,
It’s an institute you can’t disparage,
Ask the local gentry, and they will say is element’ry.

Try, try, try to separate them,
It’s an illusion.
Try, try, try and you will only come
to this conclusion.

Love and Marriage, Love and Marriage,
Go together like a horse and carriage,
Dad was told by mother
You can’t have one
You can’t have none
You can’t have one without the other.

Leave a Reply

