Are you ready for Father’s Day?

I can’t believe tomorrow is Father’s Day already!  It’s crazy how these months are flying by!  My Dad seemed to plan out perfectly his vacation to Germany over Father’s Day.  I said, “you are going to miss Father’s Day” and he goes “oh well”.  But if I had to weigh whether to go or stay, you bet your butt I would be going to Germany! Hmmm… trip to Germany – miss Father’s Day….trip to Germany – miss Father’s Day, UM yea Father’s Day will be back next year!  And it’s not like he is only a Dad one day a year, it’s everyday!  So he’ll be getting a Father’s Day card when he gets back!  For now, below is a card I whipped up for my friend’s Dad!

Leave a Reply

