Every Kiss begins with Kay

A wonderful way to decorate and personalize your home is to use monograms.  Wood letters are easy and fun to decorate.  You can get them at any craft store.  I created my wooden “K” in the spirit of Christmas.  I used holly paper from a Mat Stack and traced the “K” on the back of the paper then cut it out.  Since I planned for this to be an indoor decoration, I just glued the paper to the wood “K” and didn’t seal it with a waterproof spray.  Then, I glued red and green rhinestones randomly all over the letter.  Luckily, this wooden letter already had divits in the back for you to hang it up.  I did not have to add any hooks or ribbon to hold it.

Leave a Reply

