Crabby Patty

A little while ago, my Mom got me the Martha Stewart Crab Punch – http://shop.marthastewart.com/Martha-Stewart-Crafts-Punch-Crab/A/B003L2I6IW.htm  This crabby punch is super cute and works really well with different card stock weights. 

So for my Mom’s birthday on August 29th, I made sure I had a crabby patty birthday card for her!  Although it’s difficult to tell from the pictures, the crabs hanging on the twine are 3-D.  I added a foam backing so they would pop off the page looking like they are hanging on for dear life.  Crack a shell!

 

Leave a Reply

