Most Memorable

One of the most memorable moments in my adult life as been my wedding.  I suspect most people who get married, that would be one of their most memorable moments too.  Of course there are certain circumstances where that may not be the case, but anyway.  This year on 9-10-12 we celebrated our one year anniversary.  As much as I would have loved to down a bottle of champagne with my hubby in celebration of our one year, I am pregnant so any alcoholic beverage is out of the question.  We enjoyed a nice dinner and relaxed with our dogs at home.  It was a nice and cozy evening with the sweet aroma of the large flower arrangement that my husband brought home for me.  You can bet your butt that I’ll be celebrating our 2nd wedding anniversary with a little bit of bubbly, make that a lot of bubbly.

Leave a Reply

